NAMN

TELEFON

E-POST

     
     
 Andersson Hans-Ove 070-534 99 00 hans.ove@koping.net
 Eklund, Christina  070-372 09 76 cheklund@passagen.se 
 Eklund, Mats  073 – 503 9192  mats@sirhenry.se
 Engström, Inge  070-663 29 94/0589-160 96  pirjo.inge@telia.com
Christer Elfving   christer.elfving53@gmail.com
Felde Björn 070-655 17 67
felde@koping.net
Idling, Christina  070 – 582 5311  tina idling/hotmail.com
     
Hynynen, Ingrid   ingrid@kulturfoto.com
     
     
 Karlsson, Tommy 070 – 517 1808 tommy@krb.se
     
     
Lindskog, Barbara 070 – 786 0372 lindskog/hotmail.com
Lindskog, Roland 070 – 786 0372 lindskog/hotmail.com
Lurén, Karl-Gustav 070 – 600 0720 karl.luren/telia.com
Markku Auvinen 073-673 02 32 markku.auvinen@koping.net
Nygren, AnSofie 073-389 7769 ed.7/koping.net
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Vidén Thommy 070-544 02 91 widde2@gmail.com